HOME | | | PJN | GALLERY | | | DOWNLOADS | CONTACT US
NEWS
RECENT NEWS
Basic Course in GERONTOLOGY and GERIATRIC NURSING
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Minimally Invasive Surgery / Enhancing Nurse Competency in Perioperative Neurosurgery
Thursday, June 11, 2015
eData Services Phils, Inc.is currently hiring Nurses to work
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Basic Chemotherapy Course
Friday, June 5, 2015
Operating Room Nursing In Robotic Surgery: What Lies Ahead
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Career Opportunities at Completesolution Pharmacy
Thursday, May 21, 2015
21st Postgraduate Course Pediatric Emergency Medicine: Breaking Ground
Friday, May 15, 2015
Call for Donations for NEPAL
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Media Advisory: International Nurses Week Celebration 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Media Advisory: Nurses: We Need Equitable Healthcare for All, Jobs, P25,000 Starting Salary
Monday, April 6, 2015
POEA Announcement
Thursday, March 19, 2015
The 1st Filipino Nurses Film Festival 2015
Monday, March 2, 2015
ICN Conference and CNR, 19-23 June 2015 in Seoul, Republic of Korea
Monday, August 4, 2014
Congratulations to Philippine Nurses Association (PNA)
Monday, June 23, 2014
ISNCC Feedback Request - International Conference on Cancer Nursing (ICCN) Research Meeting in August 2015
Thursday, June 12, 2014
PAMBANSANG SAMAHAN NG MGA NARS NG PILIPINAS, INC COPYRIGHT 2011 WEBSITE DEVELOPED AND MAINTAINED BY PHILSOFT TECHNOLOGIES GROUP, INC.